Women

 

Womens Cricket Clubs in Northamptonshire.

Key: WML= Womens Midland League, LWS= Last Women Stands

Club Play in Location Contact Email
Brackley WML- East Midlands Div 1 NN13 7EB Hollie Williams majorditz85@hotmail.com
Keith Cartwright k.cartwright@btinternet.com
Brixworth Friendlies NN6 9LW Claire Dale tunni73@gmail.com
Burton Latimer WML- East Midlands Premier Legaue NN15 5LW Patricia Hankins patricia.hankins@nccc.co.uk
Geddington LWS NN14 1AZ Gail Kirk gailkirk24@gmail.com
Horton House WML- East Midlands Premier Legaue NN7 2BE Danielle Brockwell daniellehoulden@hotmail.co.uk
Irthlingborough LWS NN9 5RJ Bethan Nunley bethannunley@hotmail.com
Oundle Town LWS, Friendlies PE8 4AG Jane Foster jane.foster1@btconnect.com
Stony Stratford WML- East Division 2 (B) MK11 1AR Rob Arnold robmk@ymail.com
Thrapston WML- East Midlands Div 1, LWS, Super 8s, Club T20 NN14 4JN Natalie Parsons natalieriot@hotmail.co.uk
Wellingborough Town Friendlies NN8 5AZ Bhav Panchal bbp1@hotmail.com
Westbury WML- East Division 2 (B) NN13 5LA Susi Blithe

scb@beachborough.com

West Haddon & Guilsborough LWS NN6 7AR Jim Houghton jimhoughton@reddeltaconsulting.co.uk
Richard Allen Richard@irrifence.co.uk